School Board

The Avon Grove Charter School is managed by a Board of Trustees authorized through Act 22 the state legislation which authorizes charter schools in Pennsylvania.

The AGCS Board of Trustees is sensitive to the needs  of the members of the AGCS community, and welcomes participation in its monthly meetings.   

‚Äč
2018-2019 Board of Trustees

 Kristin Smith Kristin Smith
President

ksmith@agcharter.org


Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
Michelle McCrea  Michelle McCrea
Vice President
mmccrea@agcharter.org


Term: 7/1/15 - 6/30/19
 David Wilson David K. Wilson
Secretary

dwilson@agcharter.org  


Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
 John Lupfer John Lupfer
Treasurer

jlupfer@agcharter.org

  
Term: 7/1/15 - 6/30/19
 Mr Rineer Robert Rineer
Member
rrineer@agcharter.org 


Term: 7/1/15 - 6/30/19
 Ralf Weiser Ralf Weiser
Member
rweiser@agcharter.org 


Term: 7/1/16 - 6/30/20
logo  Christin Nicole Bobbert
Member

nbobbert@agcharter.org

 
Term: 7/1/18 - 6/30/22
logo  Eugene Steger
Member

esteger@agcharter.org

 
 
Term: 7/1/18 - 6/30/22
logo   
Joe DiGiacomo
Member
jdigiacomo@agcharter.org  


Term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/18
 





















































































Visit our Contact Your Legislator  page to learn more about your local legislators.