Board & Committee Meetings

Public Board Meetings 2019-2020

Type

Public Meeting Date

Time

Campus

Location

Meeting  Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:30 PM Business Office - ELC Conference Rm
  
Working Session    Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6:15 PM

Business Office - ELC

Conference Rm

Meeting 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 

7:30 PM 

Business Office - ELC

Conference Rm

Working Session Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:15 PM Business Office - ELC  Conference Rm 

Meeting       

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

7:30 PM 

Business Office - ELC 

Conference Rm

Working Session  Tuesday, October 15, 2019  6:15 PM Business Office - ELC Conference Rm

Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 

7:30 PM

Business Office - ELC 

Conference Rm

Working Session   Tuesday, November 19, 2019   6:15 PM State Road Campus Auditorium

Meeting 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 

7:30 PM

State Road Campus 

Auditorium

Working Session   Tuesday, December 17, 2019  
(In conjunction with the Strategic Planning Committee Meeting)

6:15 PM State Road Campus Conference Rm

Meeting 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Canceled

7:30 PM 

Business Office - ELC 

Conference Rm

Working Session   Tuesday, January 21, 2020   6:15 PM State Road Campus   Auditorium

Meeting 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 

7:30 PM 

State Road Campus

Auditorium

Working Session   Tuesday, February 18, 2020   6:15 PM  Business Office - ELC  Conference Rm   

Meeting 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 

7:30 PM 

Business Office - ELC

Conference Rm

Working Session Tuesday, March 17, 2020 
6:15 PM State Road Campus Auditorium

Meeting 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 

7:30 PM

State Road Campus 

Auditorium

Working Session   Tuesday, April 21, 2020   6:15 PM Business Office - ELC Conference Rm

Meeting 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

7:30 PM 

Business Office - ELC

Conference Rm

Working Session   Tuesday, May 19, 2020   6:15 PM State Road Campus Auditorium

Meeting 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 

7:30 PM 

State Road Campus

Auditorium

Working Session Tuesday, June 16, 2020   6:15 PM Business Office - ELC Conference Rm

Meeting 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 

7:30 PM

Business Office - ELC

Conference Rm

Annual Meeting

Annual meeting is required  to occur on the 4th Wednesday in June each year
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM, Business Office at ELC, Conference Room


 

Public Committee Meetings 2019-2020

Facilities Planning Committee

Type

Public Meeting Date

Time

Campus

Location

Meeting     
  
Monday, September 9, 2019     7:00 PM  
Business Office - ELC  
Conference Room  
Meeting  Monday, October 7, 2019 
Rescheduled to October 8th
7:00 PM
   
Business Office - ELC  Conference Room
Meeting Monday, November 4, 2019  7:00 PM 
   
State Road Campus  Conference Room 
Meeting
Monday, December 2, 2019 
Canceled
7:00 PM  
   
State Road Campus  Conference Room 
Meeting  Monday, January 6, 2020  7:00 PM  
   
State Road Campus  Conference Room   
Meeting  Monday, February 3, 2020  7:00 PM  
   
State Road Campus  Conference Room 
Meeting  Monday, March 2, 2020  7:00 PM  
   
State Road Campus  Conference Room 
Meeting  Monday, April 6, 2020  7:00 PM  
   
State Road Campus  Conference Room 
Meeting  Monday, May 4, 2020  7:00 PM  
   
State Road Campus  Conference Room 
Meeting  Monday, June 1, 2020  7:00 PM  
   
State Road Campus Conference Room   

 

Strategic Planning Committee

Type 

Public Meeting Date

Time

Campus

Location

Meeting     
     
Tuesday, September 24, 2019          4:30 PM  
Business Office - ELC  
Conference Room  
Meeting   
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019  4:30 PM  Business Office - ELC  Conference Room
Meeting
    
Tuesday, November 26, 2019  4:30 PM  Business Office - ELC Conference Room 
Meeting 
    
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 
(In conjunction with Board Working Session)
5:15 PM  State Road Campus Conference Room 
Meeting
    
Tuesday, January 28, 2020  4:30 PM  Business Office - ELC Conference Room 
Meeting
   
Tuesday, February 25, 2020  4:30 PM  Business Office - ELC Conference Room 
Meeting
    
Tuesday, March 24, 2020  4:30 PM  Business Office - ELC Conference Room 
Meeting
   
Tuesday, April 28, 2020  4:30 PM  Business Office - ELC  Conference Room 
Meeting
    
Tuesday, May 26, 2020  4:30 PM  Business Office - ELC Conference Room 
Meeting
    
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 
(During Board Working Session)
6:16 PM  Business Office - ELC  Conference Room